Board of Trustees

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings are usually held at the Main Library, 380 N Wilmor Rd, on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.

Schedule for the 2018-2019 fiscal year:

July 17, 2018
August 21, 2018
September 18, 2018
October 16, 2018
November 20, 2018
December 18, 2018
January 15, 2019 - January meeting rescheduled to January 22, 2019.
*Special Board Meeting* February 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM.
February 19, 2019
March 19, 2019
April 16, 2019
May 21, 2019
June 18, 2019

Board Members

  • Joan Ruppman, President: jruppman@washingtondl.org
  • Linda Fitzgerald, Vice President: lfitzgerald@washingtondl.org
  • Stacy Smith, Treasurer:  ssmith@washingtondl.org
  • Stacey Morris, Secretary:  smorris@washingtondl.org
  • Joann Bailey: jbailey@washingtondl.org
  • Aaron James:  ajames@washingtondl.org
  • Debra Dukes: ddukes@washingtondl.org

Board Minutes

Click on the images to download the selected minutes.

  • March 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_19MAR19
  • April 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_16APR19
  • May 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_21MAY19

Board Meeting Agenda

Click on the images to download the selected agenda:

  • April 2019:

    thumbnail of 04.16.19 Agenda

  • May 2019:

    thumbnail of 05.21.19 Agenda

  • June 2019:

    thumbnail of 06.18.19 Agenda

  • June 21, 2019 Executive Committee:

    thumbnail of 06.21.19 Exec Agenda

Illinois Freedom of Information Act

Click the image below to view or download the Illinois Freedom of Information Act:

thumbnail of FY19 FOIA Information