Board of Trustees

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings are usually held at the Main Library, 380 N Wilmor Rd, on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.

Schedule for the 2018-2019 fiscal year:

July 17, 2018
August 21, 2018
September 18, 2018
October 16, 2018
November 20, 2018
December 18, 2018
January 15, 2019 - January meeting rescheduled to January 22, 2019.
*Special Board Meeting* February 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM.
February 19, 2019
March 19, 2019
April 16, 2019
May 21, 2019
June 18, 2019

Board Members

  • Joan Ruppman, President: jruppman.wdl@gmail.com
  • Linda Fitzgerald, Vice President: lfitzgerald.wdl@gmail.com
  • Stacy Smith, Treasurer:  ssmith.wdl@gmail.com
  • Stacey Morris, Secretary:  smorris.wdl@gmail.com
  • Seat currently open
  • Aaron James:  ajames.wdl@gmail.com
  • Roger Stevens:  rstevens.wdl@gmail.com

Board Minutes

Click on the images to download the selected minutes.

 

  • December 2018:
    thumbnail of BoardMeeting_Dec2018
  • January 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_22JAN19
  • February 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_19FEB19

Board Meeting Agenda

Click on the images to download the selected agenda:

  • February 2019:
    thumbnail of 02.19.19 Agenda wo hyperlinks
  • March 2019:
    thumbnail of 03.19.19 Agenda without hyperlinks
  • April 2019:
    thumbnail of 04.16.19 Agenda

Illinois Freedom of Information Act

Click the image below to view or download the Illinois Freedom of Information Act:

thumbnail of FY19 FOIA Information