Board of Trustees

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular Board meetings are usually held at the Main Library, 380 N Wilmor Rd, on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM.

Schedule for the 2019-2020 fiscal year:

July 16, 2019
August 20, 2019
September 17, 2019
October 15, 2019
November 19, 2019
December 17, 2019
January 21, 2020
February 18, 2020
March 17, 2020
April 21, 2020
May 19, 2020
June 16, 2020

Board Members

  • Joan Ruppman, President: jruppman@washingtondl.org
  • Linda Fitzgerald, Vice President: lfitzgerald@washingtondl.org
  • Stacy Smith, Treasurer:  ssmith@washingtondl.org
  • Stacey Morris, Secretary:  smorris@washingtondl.org
  • Joann Bailey: jbailey@washingtondl.org
  • Aaron James:  ajames@washingtondl.org
  • Debra Dukes: ddukes@washingtondl.org

Board Minutes

Click on the images to download the selected minutes.

  • April 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_16APR19
  • May 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_21MAY19
  • June 2019:
    thumbnail of WDL_Board Meeting Minutes_18JUN19

Board Meeting Agenda

Click on the images to download the selected agenda:
  • June 2019:

    thumbnail of 06.18.19 Agenda

  • June 21, 2019 Executive Committee:

    thumbnail of 06.21.19 Exec Agenda

  • July 1, 2019 Long Range Plan Committee:

    thumbnail of 07.01.19 LRP Agenda

  • July 2, 2019 Finance Committee:

    thumbnail of 07.02.19 Finance Agenda.docx

  • July 9, 2019 Personnel and Policy Committee:

    thumbnail of 07.09.19 P&P Agenda

  • July 2019:

    thumbnail of 07.16.19 Agenda

  • August 2019:

    thumbnail of 08.20.19 Agenda

Illinois Freedom of Information Act

Click the image below to view or download the Illinois Freedom of Information Act:

thumbnail of FY20 FOIA Information